Matlock Farm
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from Beltedweir. Make your own badge here.

Thursday, Aug. 02, 2007 - 8:03 a.m.

So I wanted to meet someone new and I did. I think that her name is Renee. Cute. About five years younger than me. Never really talked to her. She sails on the boat I have been racing on recently. I ended up sleeping in her bed last night. A non touching sort of thing. Considering we didn't talk off of the boat, I figures I should not push more than asking for a place to sleep.

As usual I had a hell of a time trying to fall asleep. And I did not realize it when I did. Had a wonderful dream that we started making out. Good thing that I know her special secret because it could have turned into a wet dream. I woke up confused as hell.

Not even a crush yet, but like I said, I want to surround myself with women.

Click for Lexington Park, Maryland Forecast

previous - next

- - Sunday, Jun. 08, 2008 - 10:59 a.m.

- - Monday, May. 12, 2008 - 6:28 a.m.

- - Thursday, Apr. 24, 2008 - 7:24 a.m.

- - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007 - 7:54 a.m.

- - Thursday, Aug. 02, 2007 - 8:03 a.m.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com