Matlock Farm
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from Beltedweir. Make your own badge here.

Wednesday, Aug. 01, 2007 - 2:18 p.m.

Today I went up to the Amish saw mill to get some wood for the gates that I am building. I still do not have the hardware that I ordered to do the job. The hinges and nails will probably show up next week while I am in Massachusetts cleaning out my grandmothers house. I know that they want this stuff done, but it takes time for the blacksmith to work this shit out.

So I brought the wood home and I am practicing fake pit sawing with the chainsaw. Oh yeah, big time. I wish I remembered what it was supposed to look like. It definitely looks better than the stuff that we put in the distillery. It will be great and the nails and hinges will draw it all together nicely.

I got the to do list from yellow Jacket last night. Tonight I will go to Annapolis and talk to some folks. I am thinking that I need to find a way to do the wood working and the boat. Maybe I would make less with the boat and contract out more. But the things on the list only look like about a weeks worth of work. All of the hard stuff has already been farmed out. It is money. But now it looks like I will be at Mount Vernon the week I get back.

Now that El is a done issue and Ash does not seem interested in talking anymore, driving up there has no appeal to me at all.

Dear diary, did we ever miss some talks while I was on hiatus. Whatever, that shit is all done now. I need to meet more women. I want to fill my world with women of all shapes sizes and ages.

And I want a new car. I think that the Honda with 200K is about to shit the bed.

Click for Lexington Park, Maryland Forecast

previous - next

- - Sunday, Jun. 08, 2008 - 10:59 a.m.

- - Monday, May. 12, 2008 - 6:28 a.m.

- - Thursday, Apr. 24, 2008 - 7:24 a.m.

- - Monday, Aug. 13, 2007 - 7:54 a.m.

- - Thursday, Aug. 02, 2007 - 8:03 a.m.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com